addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for fiction writers looking to get better at what we do. One of the best ways to do that is to get feedback from other people. We meet, discuss and give solid critiques to the pieces submitted.

We're 11 Writers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique - Rick and Ian

    9 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique - Kate and Michael

    5 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    4 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    3 Writers attending
 
Founded Apr 2, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Rick, Ian Long, Kate
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy