This is a group for fiction writers looking to get better at what we do. One of the best ways to do that is to get feedback from other people. We meet, discuss and give solid critiques to the pieces submitted.

We're 14 Writers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    5 Writers attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    4 Writers attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, January 2, 2016 9:30 AM

    Writing Critique

    2 Writers attending
 
Founded Apr 1, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Rick, Candy Williams
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy