addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Drew

Location:

Denver, CO
Hometown: Somers, CT

Member since:

January 22, 2012

Networks

This group is for 20-35 year olds. How old are you?

25

What are some things you like doing?

Hiking, biking, skiing, playing music, seeing live music, doing fun things with my dog, and trying new things.

What kind of things would you like to see the group do?

Group Hikes, Camping, Doggy Playdates (for those of us with 4 legged friends), Skiing, Daytrips out of the area (ex. Glenwood Caverns & Hot Springs, The Dunes), Rafting, Four Wheeling, Ziplining, Tubing the Boulder Creek, Bar Crawls (but I'll only do bars with a more relaxed vibe), Game Nights

You agree that you are solely responsible for your own actions or injuries that release organizers from any liability

No answer yet

Introduction

I've been here since June of 2011, working full time for the man and finishing my degree half time at Metro. I always enjoy making new friends and going on fun adventures.

What Drew is saying about this Meetup Group

I'm so glad I finally got the nerve to take that first step and come see what this group is all about; everyone I've met has been really friendly! I've met so many fun, interesting people from this group!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy