addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This is a group for anyone in their 20s, 30s or 40s who fancies getting together for a drink and a chat (and maybe the occasional meal, movie or other activity). Most of the casual drinks are held fortnightly on a Wednesday (hump day) to help see you through the rest of the week. If you fancy hosting any other activities for the group, just send me a message and I'll add it on here. Alternatively, ideas for activities are also welcome.

The group also has a facebook page:

www.facebook.com/groups/422854367814356

We're 43 Humpers!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 PM

    Quiz Night at The Swan

    1 Humpers! attending
 
Founded Aug 4, 2013

Organizer:

Keith
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy