addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are dedicated to teaching and learning the CANSLIM system.

We're 253 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    3 Members attending
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00 PM

    The Brentwood Meetup Group IBD

    2 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 19, 2010

Organizers:

Investor's Business Daily, Charles Onofua, Richard Beck
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy