Let's get together and make some new friends on Brisbane's Northside, and have fun and do some random activities doing it. 

It's nice to meet some ladies on our side of town, and not to have to travel all the way into Brisbane City all the time. Please feel free to suggest places for meet ups. Let's have some fun and make some new friends :)

We're 442 Lovely ladies on the Northside

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club - Ramekins Cafe Carseldine

    14 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club - The Crepé Cafe Aspley

    4 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sweet Saturdays - Wine Time...

    6 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch - Teppenyaki

    5 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club - Hatch & Co

    2 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sweet Saturdays - Mon Komo Hotel

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
 
Founded Sep 3, 2012
  • Lovely ladies on the Northside 442
  • Group reviews 41
  • Upcoming Meetups 23
  • Past Meetups 250

Organizers:

Elle, Ligi.M
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy