Let's get together and make some new friends on Brisbane's northside, and have fun and do some random activities doing it :) It's nice to meet some ladies on our side of town, and not to have to meet all the way in Brisbane City all the time :) Please feel free to suggest places for meetups :) and lets have some fun and make some new friends :)

We're 760 Lovely ladies on the Northside

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 10:30 AM

    Breakfast Club - BYO Home made dessert!

    8 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch - Lomandra's North Lakes

    8 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sweet Saturdays - Putia Pure Food Kitchen

    4 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch - Hogs Breath Cafe

    4 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club - Ramekins Cafe Carseldine

    2 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sweet Saturdays

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sweet Saturdays at The Races!!!

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00 PM

    Ladies Lunch

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:45 PM

    Cheap Tuesday at the Movies!

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:30 AM

    Breakfast Club

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Sweet Saturdays

    0 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Promote your business

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 12:00 PM

    Elle's Baby Shower

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:45 PM

    Cheap Tuesday at the Movies!

    1 Lovely ladies on the Northside attending
 
Founded Sep 3, 2012
  • Lovely ladies on the Northside 760
  • Group reviews 65
  • Upcoming Meetups 29
  • Past Meetups 243

Organizers:

Elle, Ligi.M
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy