Stepping Into Infinite Sexuality - Free Telecall With Vandana & Macaya


Would you like to step in to a deeper level of being the infinite sexual being you truly are?

Would you like to stop being ashamed of your sexualness and desire to be loved and to be played with?

Would this create more FUN in your life?

Are you tired of hiding your sexualness and being invisible on this planet?

Would you like to make peace with the past so you can enjoy your future?

Has it been far too long since you allowed your sweet body to receive the pleasure it deserves and longs for?

Was there a time you enjoyed having sex and being intimate and playful with others and then you got hurt or wound up hurting someone else?

Is now the time to let that go so you can both get free?

If you said YES to any of these, COME PLAY and have your Infinite Sexual Nature SHINE through in every area of your life!!!

During this telehealing experience you will:

• Have your sexual centers open and activated

• Learn new energetic techniques to enhance your sexual experiences

• Clear out your shame, guilt and every where you have to hide sex patterns

• Reclaim your Sexual Power and be willing to connect with lovers again!

• And so much more!

During the second half of the call you will experience a Healing Activation where we will Activate and Awaken Your Sexual Centers in your Body, Open the energetic pathways to create even better sexual experiences, Clear out sexual trauma from this life, all of your past lives and your ancestor’s lives and much more!!!

Does this sound exciting to you? If so, put your e-mail in the box below and receive your call-in details or sign up for the recording!

This 75 minute telehealing experience will be facilitated by Macaya and Vandana.

Saturday December 14th @ 3:00 PM Pacific / 6:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM GMT / 8:00 AM AEST (The next day)(Local time converter at http://timebie.com/)

Local Numbers for the US, UK, India and Australia are available as well as a Skype line and a webcast. The call will be recorded so even if you can’t make it live, join us and you will still receive the recording and all the activations and healing from the call.

Are you ready to become more sexual and blissful than you’ve ever imagined possible?!! Enter your e-mail here to receive the call in details:

http://richhealing.com/classes-2/stepping-into-infinite-sexuality-free-tele-class/

Join or login to comment.

11 went

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy