addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Theresa

Location:

Langhorne, PA
Hometown: Bucks County

Member since:

April 15, 2011

What types of activities are of interest to you?

Conversation, movies, museum visits, potluck lunches / dinners, etc.

What days and times suit your schedule best?

Tuesdays and Thursdays, certain week-ends.

How would you describe your proficiency in French? nonexistent, novice/beginner, intermediate, advanced, fluent, native speaker

Near-native fluency

Introduction

I live and work in Bucks County. I have been teaching French since the mid-nineties. I am raising my children bilingually. My interests involve bilingualism, parenting, reading, ceramics / pottery, yoga, cooking, travel, learning new things....


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy