addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Adam

Location:

Bangkok
Hometown: Buffalo, N.Y.

Member since:

July 31, 2013

Why are you joining ?

I'm joining this group because I want to connect with and meet local people my age who like to get out and do things. Different events for socializing will help my networking while I'm home and I will be able find new and interesting things to do.

What types of things do you like to do?

I like to go out to various clubs, pubs, and bars at night and engage in outdoor activities during the day. Activities such as hiking, snowboarding, snow snowmobiling, and fishing are examples of ways I like to experience the outdoors. Live music and social gatherings where the atmosphere is relaxed and dancing is prevalent are the types of venues that interest me.

Introduction

I'm Adam and I'm 23 years old. I'm from North Tonawanda and I will be moving back to live in Buffalo after four years in the Navy.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy