Hi! Welcome to Burgh Adults Meetup!

This group is for adults of all ages to get out and have fun! General activities for this group will include:  dancing, nightlife, bowling, movies, theatre, boardgames, house parties, bonfires, camping, cook-outs, boating, amusement parks, travel, hiking, biking, and whatever else we can think of.

Who Should Join?

This group is open to adults of all ages who live in Pittsburgh or surrounding areas who like fun and interesting activities with other Burgh Adults. This group is for singles, married couples, and everything in-between. This group mostly focuses on adult activities, but if family friendly events are of interest to you, also join Burgh Kids at www.meetup.com/Burgh-Kids

We're 2,037 Burgh Adults

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    6 Burgh Adults attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:00 PM

    Deutchtown Music Festival! Northside's FREE Music Fest w/ over 100 Bands!

    12 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour At NEW BAR: HOWL AT THE MOON! - Downtown!

    10 Burgh Adults attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 5:00 PM

    Happy hour at Rumfish Beach

    33 Burgh Adults attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Dance Lesson, Wine Session...Saturday Night Fever!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Eat (again) at Joseph Tambellini's in Highland Park

    25 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
 
Founded Apr 3, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Deena and 42 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy