Hi! Welcome to Burgh Adults Meetup!

This group is for adults of all ages to get out and have fun! General activities for this group will include:  dancing, nightlife, bowling, movies, theatre, boardgames, house parties, bonfires, camping, cook-outs, boating, amusement parks, travel, hiking, biking, and whatever else we can think of.

Who Should Join?

This group is open to adults of all ages who live in Pittsburgh or surrounding areas who like fun and interesting activities with other Burgh Adults. This group is for singles, married couples, and everything in-between. This group mostly focuses on adult activities, but if family friendly events are of interest to you, also join Burgh Kids at www.meetup.com/Burgh-Kids

We're 1,817 Burgh Adults

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, March 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    TELL STORIES @CANNON COFFEE

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    4 Burgh Adults attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:15 PM

    DANCING\LESSON\BIG BAND! The Great Jazz Conspiracy Big Band at the Elks

    4 Burgh Adults attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    HARD ROCK RISING: THE GLOBAL BATTLE OF THE BANDS THE FINALS Local Finals: Bands

    2 Burgh Adults attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    TELL STORIES @CANNON COFFEE

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    2 Burgh Adults attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 5:00 PM

    Super Happy Hour:Pittsburgh Winery, Maggie's Farm Rum Distillery, Mulhaney's!

    6 Burgh Adults attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lets watch the Pens-Fox and Hound

    22 Burgh Adults attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM

    "The Dirty Ball" by Attack Theatre -- 10th Year!

    2 Burgh Adults attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 1:00 PM

    Learn Personal Storytelling: FREE WORKSHOP

    2 Burgh Adults attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    TELL STORIES @CANNON COFFEE

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    CAPSIZED LIVE at ROCKY'S RT8

    7 Burgh Adults attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's go bowling!

    23 Burgh Adults attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    TELL STORIES @CANNON COFFEE

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    TELL STORIES @CANNON COFFEE

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    TELL STORIES @CANNON COFFEE

    1 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's Play Trivia!!

    1 Burgh Adults attending
 
Founded Apr 3, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Deena and 40 more…
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy