addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo




Orlando, FL
Hometown: Brighton, England

Organizer since:

April 28, 2012

What is your age and location?

I'm 30 and live just on the outskirts of Winter Park and College Park, just North of Downtown Orlando.

What are your hobbies and what would you like to see this group do?

I like DJing (which is definitely more of a hobby these days, something I do for fun and a deep passion for music rather than money!), but I also like eating out and trying new foods, hanging out with good people and having fun! I'm comfortable anywhere from a BBQ festival in the country to an opera house in the City (and have immensely enjoyed both!). I'm a social chameleon and love it :)


I'm originally from the UK but have been in Central Florida for nearly 10 years now. Professionally I'm a Realtor and Property Manager running my own successful business but I also enjoy DJing, eating out and going out and meeting new people.

What Lewis is saying about this Meetup Group

I'm excited about where this group can go - watch this space for lots more great events!

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy