Elizabeth S.


Orlando, FL

Member since:

October 3, 2012

What is your age and location?

I am currently 23 years old. I recently moved to Windermere, FL and work as an Industrial Engineer for The Walt Disney Company.

What are your hobbies and what would you like to see this group do?

I have great interest in history, culture, and the arts. In my free time, I enjoy playing the piano, ballroom dancing, learning U.S. military history, and socializing with friends. I am very involved in my professional societies and continue to foster relationships with my sorority and university. I look for ways to be more involved in the community and learn all I can from the members of this organization. I would like to see the organization grow, seek out and foster future leaders, and have greater influence in the community. I am looking for opportunities to improve and share my knowledge, learn from experience around me, and inspire and be inspired by future leaders. I am interested in taking on a leadership position and continuing to grow new skills as well as those skills I acquired from past leadership experiences.


I recently moved to the Orlando working as an Industrial Engineering. I have spent much of the last few years exploring leadership, humanitarian work, and personal development. I find great value in all experience and love to dance in my spare time.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy