We are a singles group with lots of activities from which to choose. The purpose of our Meet Up group is to meet you! We would like to grow our group of fun-loving Christian singles and spiritual seekers who are open to discussions of faith. We love to dance and ride bikes, we have pot-lucks, movie nights, dinners and lunches out, and we get together for lots of outdoor activities in the Denver area. We have our own section of the church at CHCC on Sunday! Please give us a try!

We're 183 SERVers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 4:00 PM

    Fireworks on the lake in Frisco

    3 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    4 SERVers attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Cookout Outreach Event

    10 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 9:00 AM

    CHCC Singles Section

    2 SERVers attending
 
Founded Oct 6, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Ann, Cathy Lacy
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy