Cal

Location:

Calgary, AB

Member since:

June 23, 2013

You must READ and AGREE with the meetup group rules to be part of this group. http://www.meetup.com/Calgary-Motorcycle-Riders/about/ Just type "AGREE" in this area

Read and agreed to. :)

Tell us more about yourself. Where you like to ride and of course the ride itself :)

I haven't had much time in the past few years to put a lot of kms on my nomad, with my daughter being born 3 years ago and spending more time with her. My favorite rides are usually outside the city on the many great secondary paved highways we have around here and normally not being gone too long (ie: 3 - 6 hours at a time is great). I like a casual ride, taking time to enjoy the scenery and the fresh air. My buddy told me about this group and I'm very interested in joining up to particpate in upcoming rides.

Introduction

Hi, I'm 43 years old, born and raised on a farm in North-Eastern Alberta, and I've been riding since I was a young boy. First dirtbikes, then when i got older, street bikes. Now I have a 2006 Kawasaki Nomad that I bought brand new in 2006.


Membership dues

CAD5.00 Once per year

This covers: Website costs

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check

Your organizer will refund you if:

  • Please contact your organizer for more details.

Our Sponsors

  • Call Simona - 403 993 7059

    As a mortgage broker I shop over 20 lenders to get the best rate.

  • AdMore Lighting Inc

    We Light Up Your Ride!

  • Spomenka Petrovic

    Motorcycle insurance and car insurance

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy