addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A group for fans of comics and other forms of popular culture to meet likeminded individuals for fun and intelligent conversation and friendship.

Please take a moment to answer our questions and upload a clear, recent photo of yourself. Answering the questions helps us to get a better understanding of who you are and shows us you are not a spambot. The clear photo lets us know who to look for at Meetups when you RSVP. Requests not meeting these requirements will remain in limbo until completed. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

We're 159 Pop Culture Fans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    4 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    2 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 3:00 PM

    Attend WhedonCon 2017

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 2:00 PM

    Attend the 1st Sherlocked USA Convention

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30 PM

    League of Extraordinary Pop-culture Nerds Monthly Dinner

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tea, Coffee and Conversation.

    1 Pop Culture Fans attending
 
Founded Oct 26, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Gary, Jen Hernandez
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy