addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Christelle W.

Location:

Denver, CO

Member since:

February 25, 2013

Are you currently looking for work?

Yes. I just started after having had my own law firm (solo practitioner) in Golden and Denver for 8 years. I worked for a variety of law firms before starting my own practice in 2005.

What field, industry, or specific area are you looking for work?

Mid-level attorney position in-house, working for the government or in a law firm. My area of expertise are international legal issues for companies and individuals. I also have experience in employment law and intellectual property law.

Introduction

I am a lawyer, originally from France. I have been living and working in Colorado for 15 years.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy