addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Central Florida Raw Food Connection Message Board › Juicer and juicing

Juicer and juicing

Maria F. La R.
user 8338323
Orlando, FL
Post #: 1
Hi all of you. I am VERY new at this but i am willing to go all the way. Right now I have a dilemma...everybody says that fiber is good, so why not only blend the juices and vegetables. Why is juicing (no fiber) then good???
Chef O.
o-raw
Group Organizer
Winter Park, FL
Post #: 474
Hey Maria,

Thanks for that 1st post .....love to see it happening here! I just did a class on juicers, juicing and juice blending. I hope to do another soon. The answer to your question is HEALING, in a huge way. Your body does not have to work to process the fiber just receive the benefits of the nutrition of the juice comsumed, and it does. Hope this helps with the short of it.

Peace!
Chef O.
o-raw
Group Organizer
Winter Park, FL
Post #: 475
Sorry healing was the only thing to be underscored and I can't seem to take the bold off the rest. I am not yelling the statement to you.

Peace!
A former member
Post #: 1