add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Uncommon S.


Klamath Falls, OR
Hometown: Pacific Northwest

Member since:

April 15, 2014

What level of experience do you have with the outdoors?

I have lived off the grid and been able to provide almost 50% of my food and utilities from my own efforts.

What skills are you intrested in learning?

Creating any useful tools

Are you willing to help Organize?


Do you have skills you are willing to share?

I have many skills, the only I feel would be interesting to this group would be my tinctures, canning and possibly picking wild edibles.


We are living in southern oregon and looking towards the Sisters area to relocate. I have seen some of the primitive tools made by some skilled craftsman at the oregon fair and have been interested ever since.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy