This meetup group will have classes, speakers and events along with a more traditional meetup every now and then. Classes/Topics include:
Reiki, Chakra and Auras, Tarot Reading, Meditation, Channeling, Mediumship, Paranormal Investigation Information, Reincarnation, Past Life Regression, Crystalotherapy, Crystal Reiki Witchcraft and a whole lot more.

I hope you enjoy the changes and what we're offering. It's a free-will group.
Stay if you will, go if you must. 
Blessed Be
Rebecca and Gaylene

We're 245 Free Will Thinkers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    2 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healing and Psychic Development Class

    1 Free Will Thinkers attending
 
Founded Nov 5, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Rebecca Chavez, Gaylene
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy