align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Paul W.

Location:

Loughman, FL
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

November 26, 2012

What type of bike(s) do you own? What bike do you enjoy riding most?

I ride a trek 7.3 Hybric.

What places do you like to ride most?

Cross Seminole, Cady Way and any where I can dream up a new path.

Please rate your bike riding skills (speed, distance)?

I would consider myself to be somewhere between beginner to intermediate. With my aluminum bike I avg 15-17 mph

Introduction

Hello all I moved to the Winter Park area in June, bought a Trek 7.3 in July and have logged a good number of miles on my own. I would like to learn more about riding

What Paul W. is saying about this Meetup Group

I am enjoying it


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

  • Performance Bicycle

    Excellent selection, discounts and great service.

  • Chris Allen - 407.617.8888, 407.366.9797

    Save $250 when selling or buying your home.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy