addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Cocoa Beach, FL
Hometown: Dyersburg, TN

Member since:

March 25, 2013

What type of bike(s) do you own? What bike do you enjoy riding most?

I have a Trek FX 7.3

What places do you like to ride most?

I am still trying them out, but the ones I have ridden recently... West Orange Trail and Minneola Trail in South Lake County. I'm looking forward to exploring others!

Please rate your bike riding skills (speed, distance)?

I'm definitely in the slow poke category. I'm probably 10 to 15 mph? Recent rides have been about 15/20 miles, but I'm trying to ride more each trip.


I'm Tara Laine, a Mom of nearly 9 year-old twin boys. I'm an Instructional Designer/Technical Writer during the week, but I love to play after work and on the weekend. Looking forward to meeting you all!

Member of 49 other Meetups


Our Sponsors

  • Chris Allen - 407.617.8888, 407.366.9797

    Save $250 when selling or buying your home.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy