addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kat B.


Melbourne, FL

Member since:

February 12, 2013

What type of bike(s) do you own? What bike do you enjoy riding most?

I have a Trek hybrid with skinny tires for road riding and i love my Orbea women specific mountain bike. I rode both as much as possible, but I ride on-road more

What places do you like to ride most?

I love Ocala trails, Gainesville trails, Quiet Waters in S. Fl, even Snow Hill can be fun, but I've ridden in Colorado, Utah, Portland, Washington State, the Carolinas, Georgia, Virgininia, WV...

Please rate your bike riding skills (speed, distance)?

I average 15-20 on road, 8-10 off-road depending on technicality. I canot keep up with the pros, but I could drop most causual riders (at least girls) :)


I work in Orlando and live in Brevard. I ride about 60 miles a week, usually solo, but I'd like to start some group riding for fun and training.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

  • Chris Allen - 407.617.8888, 407.366.9797

    Save $250 when selling or buying your home.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy