Will P.

Location:

Grove City, OH

Member since:

July 31, 2013

Networks

What is your ideal living situation in regards to self-sufficiency/sustainability?

Living on a few acres while growing healthy foods, etc. In short being less dependent on Kroger, etc...

What are your main areas of interest?

Gardening, beekeeping, chickens, home improvements, less dependence on processed foods.

What, if any, are your areas of expertise that you could help others learn?

Gardening

What is your main reason for joining this group?

To learn, grow and expand, to share with others.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Will. I'm very interested in learning more about self-reliant living. I grew up in rural NW Ohio and am in Columbus now. I'm fascinated by beekeeping, have a fairly green thumb, and sense that self-sufficient living is crucial!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy