Beth

Location:

Charleston, SC

Member since:

August 29, 2011

What kind of events would you like to see on our calendar?

I enjoy wine tastings, theater, charitable causes.

Where are you from?

I grew up in Connecticut but I have lived in Vermont, Alabama and Florida before coming here.

Favorite place to go on a 1st date?

Just discovered Barsa - a great spanish tapas place on Line street.

Favorite place to meet singles Charleston?

I met a bunch of people through the Jaycees before I "aged out". I also joined the Charleston Sports and Social club for one season of dodgeball. Thinking of joining their fall kickball league.

Introduction

I'm a 42 year old single female. I've lived in Charleston for about 15 years now. Most of the single friends I met and hung out with when I moved here have left the area or are now married with families.


This Meetup is community funded

$2.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy