Melissa D W.

Location:

Summerville, SC

Member since:

October 17, 2013

On a scale from 1 to 10, where do you rank your craft experience? 1 being "I've never held a glue gun in my life" to 10 being "I'm the younger, prettier version of Martha Stewart."

Depending on the craft. Most that I do, I would say 4 to 6, some more some less. I'm continually working on getting better at the ones that interest me the most.

What's your favorite type of craft project? (Are you into making your own jewelry or perhaps you scrapbook)

Hempwork jewelry

What are you looking to get out of this group?

Meet new people with similar interests

Where do you live in Charleston?

Just outside in Goose Creek

Are you in your 20s or 30s? Yes or no answer is fine.

39, soon to be 40.

Introduction

I love crafting mostly painting figurines and making jewelry.

What Melissa D W. is saying about this Meetup Group

Cool group and friendly.


Interests

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy