addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Charlotte Veggies Message Board › Vegetarian looking for a fellow roommate

Vegetarian looking for a fellow roommate

A former member
Hello, a fellow Veggie Meetup up member is looking for a roommate. If you're interested, details and contact info are below. Please do not reply to this email. Thanks, K




My current roommate moved out this week-end, so I am looking for a roommate to fill the spot. This is a short term that can be extended to long-term rental. Below is a description of the house and myself.

The House
- 3 Bedrooms/2 Bath
- Fully furnished, except for bedroom - if you need bedroom furniture. I may be able to work that out.
- High ceilings
- Large windows
- Dishwasher, washer, dryer
- Deck and fenced backyard
- Wood-burning fire place
- Cable and internet available
- 5 min drive to blue Lynx, 77/485; 2 min drive to the shopping center ( Harris Teeter, restaurants, etc)
- 10 min drive to South Park, Ballantyne, Park Rd Shopping, 20 min to uptown / Dilworth/ Plaza

Your Room
- Bright, 1 large window (76x44)
- Large closet

-Professional female
- Enjoy being around people and love to have people over. In saying that, I am not a big partier but I do like to go out and have some drinks with friends every once in a while. I try to keep a good balance between social and work life.
- Have pets
- Try to jog, go to the gym/workout regularly – not always successful ;)
- Positive and upbeat , easy to get along with and talk to.

-Doesn’t eat meat


- Male or female
- Easy going, clean and considerate, preferably will not cook any meat in the house
- Enjoys being around other people but knows how to do their own thing

- Green, energy efficient, not into parties and loud music

If interested call me at 704-236-4863
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy