addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andreas R.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

March 24, 2012

What bike(s) do you currently own?

My ride is a KTM 625 SXC (street legal)

How long have you been riding?

...long time but always street (--> Autobahn in Germany)

What type of riding do you like to do (trails, dual sport, street, track, etc)?

Would love to go some single trail. The further out from where cars are the better!

What do you hope to get out of this organization?

Meet some like-minded people, find some cool trails, spend some nice rides in a group of fun people.

Introduction

Hi Andreas here. I am new to the Chicago area and would like to meet some people to go riding with on weekends. I really enjoy riding trails. 8 years back I moved from Germany to the US.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy