addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Piotr N.

Location:

Gurnee, IL

Member since:

June 4, 2012

What bike(s) do you currently own?

2006 Honda CRF450X with Baja Designs kit 2007 Yamaha TW 200 2007 KTM Superduke 1979 Yamaha SR500 1979 Yamaha XS650 1971 Triumph T120R

How long have you been riding?

I have been riding dual sport for about 4 years.

What type of riding do you like to do (trails, dual sport, street, track, etc)?

I like it all....tight trails, dual sport, street....I would like to try ice

What do you hope to get out of this organization?

My goal is to meet like minded people who share the passion or addiction and not feel so bad spending a ton of $$$$ on a must have part that no else can understand except for people who are on this board.

Introduction

I have been riding motorcycles ever since I can remember skinning my knee on my mini bike with a Briggs engine.. I ride a Honda CRF450X and enjoying it every chance I get. I look forward to meeting and riding with people who feel the same way.

What Piotr N. is saying about this Meetup Group

The people are great and welcoming. Just show up and its a always a good time.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy