addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jermaine W.


Chelsea, MA
Hometown: Easton

Member since:

January 11, 2013

Which Chicago neighborhood or suburb do you live?

North Park

What is your favorite park?

I have only been to one (Off of Damen, between Foster and Lawrence)

Birthdate of your children (month and year)?

May, 2012

What is your work situation (stay-at-home, work-from-home, freelance, employed ft/pt)?__ +What do you enjoy the most about being a Dad?

There are so many new things to learn.

How did you learn about Chicago Dads Group?



'Recent' Chicagoan (4 years new) that has spent the rest of my life on the East coast (New York and Philadelphia). I am married with a 2.5 year old. I work in higher education. I enjoy spending time with my family, working out, and relaxing.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy