Members

  • Brian D.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Actively involved stay-at-home-dad with two girls now 5 and 3. Co-Organizer of the Chicago Dads Group. Works a few days per month as a Freelance Lighting Director..." 

  • Mike

    Event Organizer
    • "I am a work from home and stay at home dad with a 21 month old. Semi-New to this game at 48, so I have a lot to learn. Former Marine and a tech guy that prefers..." 

  • Gabriel T.

    Event Organizer
    • "I am a 31 year old stay at home dad to my 4 year old daughter." 

  • Victor A.

    Event Organizer
    • "My name is Victor Aragon Jr. I am the co-creator of Fandads.com. On our site we post about video games, comics, toys and parenting. I have two children a 5 year..." 

  • Jeremy

    Event Organizer
    • "I'm a father of two active boys who love to get out and explore the bountiful resources available in the Chicagoland area. " 

  • Jeff C.

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi, I'm Jeff! SAHD to 11 (F) & 4 (M). I've been in the business of stay-at-home child rearing since 2009. The little people and I stay busy by traversi..." 

  • Pat J.

    Event Organizer
    • "I'm a new dad and started staying home with my 2 month old son in April 2013. " 

  • Matt S.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Work-at-home dad of two boys" 

  • Jeremy O.

    Event Organizer
    • "SAHD for my 2yo son" 

  • Micah A.

    Event Organizer, Northwest Indiana
    • "30 year old father of two boys, age 3.5 and 4 months. I enjoy cycling, photography, and gaming. I suck at writing bios...." 

  • Jim P.

    Event Organizer
    • "I'm a ex tech support guy now being a s@hd" 

  • Eric B.

    Event Organizer
    • "Eric Bennion = Geek, Scholar, and Dad, figuring out fatherhood one Dadventure at a time... Wanna Play?" 

  • Richard O.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I am an Aussie expat, proud Dad and husband. My wife and I moved from Melbourne to Chicago in mid-2007. We live in Andersonville." 

  • Lance S.

    Organizer
    • "At-Home dad of a 5 year-old son." 

  • Ariel I.

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi There. My name is Ariel. I'm an at home dad with a 4 yo daughter and a 21 month old son. I live in the North Center area and am also involved in Chicago..." 

  • Brad

    Event Organizer
    • "Single dad looking to meet other dads. Have 2 yr old girl and 5 yr old boy." 

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy