Pat

Location:

Tampa, FL

Member since:

August 26, 2012

Networks

What are their ages and types?

Drake is a deer and is about 6-7 years old. Mr. Peanut is about the same and has had to have an eye removed and will very likely have to have the other removed soon. They are not barky and love people.

How did you find us?

Meetup.com

Do you take them to dogparks or have other ways of them to socialize with other dogs? Tell us about them.

Not really

Introduction

I am Pat and mommy to 2 rescued Chi's. I live in Tampa and would like to get them with other babies in the area- I also have a rescued Pom who runs the house.

What Pat is saying about this Meetup Group

GREAT what a wonderful, fun loving devoted bunch.


This Meetup is community funded

$50.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

60 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy