Hi, we are the Chinese Speaking Parents of Queens. We accept members with children from 0-5 years old. This group is for parents who are interested in the Chinese language and culture, but you don't have to speak Chinese to join. Most of our events will be hosted in Queens, NY. And upon joining, we do expect you to come out and be an active member.

The purpose of our group is to form play dates, to provide a fun and enriching learning environment for our children, as well as a support group for ourselves. The events we organize include the Chinese singing time, the English book club for toddlers, music time, parenting books discussion etc. Our members are also encouraged to suggest any meaningful and fun events. We hope to meet you and your little ones soon.


We're 122 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy And Me At OLBS

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 2:00 PM

    preschool place

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy and Me at St Luke

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy And Me At OLBS

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 2:00 PM

    preschool place

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy and Me at St Luke

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy And Me At OLBS

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    preschool place

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy and Me at St Luke

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy And Me At OLBS

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 2:00 PM

    preschool place

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy and Me at St Luke

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy And Me At OLBS

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    preschool place

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy and Me at St Luke

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy And Me At OLBS

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 2:00 PM

    preschool place

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy and Me at St Luke

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mommy And Me At OLBS

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    preschool place

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Feb 26, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jye, julie
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy