addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rob L.

Location:

Santa Cruz, CA

Member since:

July 12, 2012

Networks

Are you a Christian? (Only Christians are welcome to join, others are welcome to attend our events as guests.)

Yes... Attend Gateway Bible church in scotts valley. I have a 9 year old (almost) son who attends Baymonte Christian school on the same campus as the church... I get to teach Sunday school once a month and love the time I get to spend seeing my son grow in the Lord... I have been a Christian since I was about 12 years old, introduced to the Lord by my grandmother.

Are you single? (Note: Being Separated is not legally Single. If you are separated, please wait 'till your divorce is finalized before joining.)

Yes... a single father of my 8/9 year old son. I also have 4 step kids that are grown and moved onto bigger and better things.

Do you live in the Bay Area?

I live in Boulder Creek, about 5 miles from Big Basin park and work from either home or in Redwood city at Oracle head-quarters...

Are you active outdoors now or do you plan to be active outdoors soon?

I Love the outdoors. I have a bunch of hiking and biking trails around my home here...

What outdoor activities would you like to participate in?

Hiking, Biking, Swimming, Skiing... four wheeling (but need a new four wheeler for myself - my son has one working)... I also like attending music festivals, art and wine festivals, etc..

Introduction

I like to hike/bike and explore new places. I like skating/sking/swimmi­ng/golf/hockey... Like other fun things like pool, darts, ping pong,etc... Also love music, dancing, playing guitar and even singing.

What Rob L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great bunch of people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy