addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

De K.


Arlington, TX
Hometown: Arlington

Member since:

February 2, 2014


Tell us a little bit about yourself:

I am a 36 year old single woman who enjoys cooking, baking, reading, music and dance, exercising, decorating, shopping, and entertaining. I am very driven and I Like to push myself to work hard.

What kinds of events and activities do you enjoy?

I like seeing performances and plays. I like watching movies and reading novels. I like dancing. I recently took swing dance lessons. I like networking, creating, and party planning.

Are you willing to pay the bi-annual membership dues of $2.50 within one week to stay on with our meetup group? This goes directly to our group and helps pay for events and the meetup organization fee.

Yes. Thats no problem

Are you aware that if you don't feel like the group is a good fit after 1 month, your dues will be refunded?

Now I am. But I wouldn"t want $2.50 back.


Everybody calls me Dede. I just moved here from California. I wanna improve my social life and meet new people. I been here 7 months and I work 6 days a week so I hardly ever get out. My new years resolution is for that to change.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy