add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Shawn C.


Carrollton, TX

Member since:

April 13, 2014

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

I'm 34 a single mother of two children , my favorite color is Red , besides my full time job , being a mother I attend LOA Fittness 3 days a week , trying to enjoy life without hesitation.

What kinds of events and activities do you enjoy?

I enjoy Dave and Busters , Art museum , going to the Lake , Live bands , decorating

Are you willing to pay the bi-annual membership dues of $2.50 within one week to stay on with our meetup group? This goes directly to our group and helps pay for events and the meetup organization fee.


Are you aware that if you don't feel like the group is a good fit after 1 month, your dues will be refunded?



Hello my name is Shawn Crockett I've been a resident here in Dallas for 8 months and I love it so far however dating can be somewhat difficult so I'm very much interested in meeting new, positive, fun , nice looking men

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy