add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Irving, TX
Hometown: Grand Prairie

Member since:

January 1, 2013

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

I am originally from Indiana and have lived here for almost 4 years now. I am an slpa and going to grad school in the fall. I am hoping to make new friends this year and not just sit at home after work.

What kinds of events and activities do you enjoy?

I love movies, sporting events, bowling, dancing, shopping, video games, museums, art, and music. I am pretty much open to anything.

Are you willing to pay the bi-annual membership dues of $2.50 within one week to stay on with our meetup group? This goes directly to our group and helps pay for events and the meetup organization fee.


Are you aware that if you don't feel like the group is a good fit after 1 month, your dues will be refunded?

I am aware of that now. :)


My name is Brittany, 26 and single.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy