align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo



Dallas, TX

Member since:

December 12, 2012

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

I'm 25, into Sales and Marketing. Love shopping, dining, drinking wine and laughing. I'm very close with my family, the last unmarried daughter who is enjoying it while she can. I love board games, good food, good drinks, and great company.

What kinds of events and activities do you enjoy?

Networking events, always looking to expand where my career can go. I enjoy going to the gym, but would prefer a gym buddy. Yoga, trying new and fun restaurants, having girl nights, rock climbing, watching movies, and trying new Groupons.

Are you willing to pay the bi-annual membership dues of $2.50 within one week to stay on with our meetup group? This goes directly to our group and helps pay for events and the meetup organization fee.


Are you aware that if you don't feel like the group is a good fit after 1 month, your dues will be refunded?



Hi, my name is Roshana and I have a small group of great friends, who live far away- it would be great to meet some wonderful ladies in the area to share some experiences with and just have fun. Looking forward to it.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy