Vicky S.

Location:

Greenville, NC
Hometown: Yorktown

Member since:

February 10, 2013

Do you knit, crochet, or both? For how long?

I crochet and have been doing it for about 6 years now.

Where do you live?

I live in Yorktown Va and I prefer to stay close so in Newport News, Hampton, Poquoson, and Yorktown is best.

Do you do any other crafts?

Any days are good for me.

Introduction

I'm 28 yrs old, I dabble in crocheting, photography, and drawing. Even though I am still pretty new to crocheting I love it and want to learn how to make more things. I also love to get together with people who are interested in the same things I am.

What Vicky S. is saying about this Meetup Group

Amazing group of ladies/people!! If it wasn't for them I would feel alone during my recovery and I would not have so much yarn/new projects to keep me busy :) They welcomed me with open arms and then opened them wider when I got/shared some terrible news.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy