addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Terry Y.


Columbus, OH

Member since:

August 3, 2013

What brand/style/size of motorcycle do you ride?

2007 GL1800 Honda Gold Wing

Are you willing to help set up and/or help lead a ride?

Will consider helping.

How many years have you been riding? (All experience levels are welcome)

Many years of riding experience. Been riding street bikes, dirt bikes, and ATV's since 1978.

Are you experienced riding in groups?



My wife and I love traveling to different parts of the country on our bike. We have traveled to the west coast and back on our bike and plan to ride to/visit other parts of the US in the future.


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy