addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Michael R. H.

Location:

Dayton, OH

Member since:

May 14, 2013

What brand/style/size of motorcycle do you ride?

The Burgman of course

Are you willing to help set up and/or help lead a ride?

I'm over in Dayton, so probably not at this time.

How many years have you been riding? (All experience levels are welcome)

Rode dirt bikes, 3,4&6 wheelers and stuff starting at 10-12 years old. Rode steadily on all sorts of weird street bikes unil my wreck in 94. Back on scooters and other road bikes for the past 3 summers.

Are you experienced riding in groups?

Member of a couple of scooter clubs who do group rides currently. Rode with motorcycle clubs prior to 94 as well.

Introduction

Middle-aged guy. Long time rider, but was badly injured on a bike and have been slow to get back into it. I'm loving it though.


Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy