Resources - Vegan Products

Disclaimer: Most of the brands listed are vegan companies and products, but some are companies that produce both vegan and non-vegan products. The products and companies are not necessarily recommended or endorsed by the organizer and members who add to this list.

Alaffia Sustainable Skin Care - http://www.alaffia.co...
Alicia Silverstone for Juice Beauty - http://www.juicebeaut...
Allison's Gourmet - http://www.allisonsgo...
Almond Breeze - http://almondbreeze.c...
Alternative Baking Company - http://alternativebak...
Alternative Outfitters - http://www.alternativ...
Amazing Meal Protein Powder - http://amazinggrass.c...
Amy's Kitchen - http://www.amys.com/...
Annie's Homegrown - http://www.annies.com...
Arbonne - http://www.arbonne.co...
Asherah's Gourmet Vegan Burgers - http://www.asherahsgo...
Au Naturale Cosmetics - http://www.aunaturale...
Autonomie Project Fair Trade Fashion and Footwear (vegan, organic, fair trade) - http://www.autonomiep...
B Fresh Gum - http://bfreshgum.com/...
Better Than Milk Soy & Rice Milk Powder - http://www.btmsoymilk...
Beyond Meat - http://beyondmeat.com...
Bob's Red Mill Egg Replacer - http://www.bobsredmil...
Boca - http://www.bocaburger...
Bumble Bar - http://www.bumblebar....
Bute Island Sheese - http://www.buteisland...
Butler Foods Soy Curls - http://www.butlerfood...
Chicago Vegan Foods (Teese Cheese, Temptation Ice Cream, Dandies Marshmallows) - http://chicagoveganfo...
Chocolate Inspirations - http://www.chocolatei...
Cosmo's Vegan Shoppe - http://www.cosmosvega...
Crazy Rumors - http://crazyrumors.co...
Daiya Vegan Cheese - http://www.daiyafoods...
Delight Soy - http://www.delightsoy...
DermaE Skincare Products - http://www.dermae.com...
Deva Vegan Vitamins and Supplements - http://www.devanutrit...
Dr. Bronner Soaps, Haircare, etc - http://www.drbronner....
Dr. Cow Tree Nut Cheese - http://www.dr-cow.com...
Dr. Fuhrman's Food, Supplements - http://www.drfuhrman....
Dr. McDougall's Right Foods - http://www.rightfoods...
Dr. Praeger's Sensible Foods (has some vegan products) - http://www.drpraegers...
Earth Balance - http://www.earthbalan...
Edward & Sons (Road's End Organics, Native Forest, and other brands) - http://edwardandsons....
EnerG Egg Replacer - http://www.ener-g.com...
Engine 2 Plant-Strong Foods - http://www.wholefoods...
Ethically Engineered - http://ethicallyengin...
Field Roast Grain Meat Co - http://www.fieldroast...
Five Star Foodies - http://fivestarfoodie...
Follow Your Heart - http://www.followyour...
Food Fight! Grocery - http://www.foodfightg...
Food for Life - http://www.foodforlif...
Foreue Natural Skin Care - http://www.foreue.com...
Gabriel Cosmetics - http://www.gabrielcos...
Galaxy Nutritional Foods - http://www.galaxyfood...
Gardein - http://www.gardein.co...
Garden of Life - http://www.gardenofli...
Gardenburger - http://gardenburger.c...
Garuda International Eco-Friendly Fair Trade Organic & Vegan Goods - http://garudainternat...
Glyde Condoms - http://www.glyde-cond...
Go Max Go Foods - http://gomaxgofoods.c...
Good Karma Foods - http://www.goodkarmaf...
Hail Merry - http://www.hailmerry....
Hampton Creek Foods - http://hamptoncreekfo...
Health is Wealth Foods - http://www.healthiswe...
Heidi Ho Organics - http://www.heidihoorg...
Herban Cowboy - http://www.herbancowb...
Herbivore Clothing Company - http://www.herbivorec...
Hilary's Eat Well - http://hilaryseatwell...
Hugo Naturals - http://hugonaturals.c...
Imagine Foods - http://www.imaginefoo...
KidBean - http://www.kidbean.co...
Kiss My Face - http://www.kissmyface...
La Pasta Ravioli (some varieties are vegan) - http://www.lapastainc...
Lara Bar - http://www.larabar.co...
Life's Basics Plant Protein Powder - http://www.lifetimevi...
Lightlife Foods - http://www.lightlife....
Living Harvest Hemp Products - http://livingharvest....
Liz Lovely - http://www.lizlovely....
Lucy's Cookies - http://www.drlucys.co...
Luna and Larry's Coconut Bliss - http://coconutbliss.c...
Luna Burger - http://www.lunaburger...
Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics - http://www.lushusa.co...
Manitoba Harvest Hemp Foods & Oils - http://manitobaharves...
Mary's Gone Crackers - http://www.marysgonec...
Match Foods - http://www.matchmeats...
Melissa's - http://www.melissas.c...
Mimicreme Non-Dairy Creme - http://www.mimiccreme...
Mohop - http://mohop.com/...
Moo Shoes - http://www.mooshoes.c...
Morningstar Farms - https://www.morningst...
Morrocco Method - https://morroccometho...
Nature's Paradise Organics - http://www.naturespar...
Neuaura Shoes - http://www.neuaurasho...
No Whey! Chocolates - http://www.veganlight...
NOW Organics - http://www.nowfoods.c...
Obsessive Confection Disorder - http://www.obsessivec...
One Degree Organic Foods (veganic) - http://www.onedegreeo...
Opti 3 Omega-3, EPA, DHA supplements - http://opti3omega.com...
Organicville Foods - http://organicvillefo...
Pacific Foods - http://www.pacificfoo...
Pacifica Perfumes - http://www.pacificape...
Pangea - http://www.veganstore...
Plantlife Natural Body Care - https://www.plantlife...
Primal Spirit Foods - http://www.primalspir...
Pur Gum - http://www.pur-gum.co...
Qrunch Quinoa Burgers - http://qrunchfoods.co...
Quorn Vegan Burger - http://www.quorn.us/P...
Rabbit Food Grocery - http://www.rabbitfood...
Rescue Chocolate - http://rescuechocolat...
Rising Moon Organics - http://www.risingmoon...
Rose City Chocolatier - http://www.rosecitych...
Silk Non-Dairy Products - http://silksoymilk.co...
Simple Truth - http://www.simpletrut...
Simply Organic - http://www.simplyorga...
Sjaak's Organic Chocolates - http://sjaaks.com/cat...
Smart Treat (wheat-free, dairy-free, vegan, gluten-free) - http://www.smarttreat...
Sol Cuisine - http://solcuisine.com...
Soy Kaas - http://www.soykaas.co...
Soyatoo! - http://www.soyatoo.de...
Spectrum Organics (vegan mayo, dressings, non-hydrogenated shortening, DHA supplement) - http://www.spectrumor...
Spencer's Market (deal site, similar to Groupon) - http://spencersmarket...
Sunergia Seasoned Tofu and Feta Cheese Alternatives - http://www.sunergiaso...
Sunflour Baking Company - http://www.sunflourba...
Sunshine Burgers - http://www.sunshinebu...
Sweet & Sara - http://www.sweetandsa...
Tandoor Chef - http://www.tandoorche...
Taste the Dream (Almond Dream, Coconut Dream, Rice Dream, Soy Dream) - http://www.tastethedr...
Tofutti - http://www.tofutti.co...
Treeline Tree Nut Cheese - http://www.treelinech...
Turtle Island Foods - http://www.tofurky.co...
Turtle Mountain Foods - http://www.turtlemoun...
Twin Oaks Tofu - http://twinoakstofu.c...
Uncle Eddie's Vegan Cookies - http://www.uncleeddie...
Upton's Naturals - http://www.uptonsnatu...
Vaute Couture - http://www.vautecoutu...
Vega - http://myvega.com/...
Vegan Chic - http://www.veganchic....
Vegan Cuts (deal site, similar to Groupon) - http://vegancuts.com/...
Vegan Essentials - http://www.veganessen...
Vegan Goods - http://www.vegangoods...
Vegan Rella - http://www.panosbrand...
Vegetarian Site - http://thevegetarians...
The Vegg (vegan egg substitute) - http://thevegg.com/...
VegLife Vegan Vitamins and Supplements - http://www.nutraceuti...
Vino De Milo (some vegan salad dressings) - http://vinodemilo.com...
Vitashine Vegan Vitamin D3 - http://www.vitashine-...
Wayfare Foods - http://www.wayfarefoo...
Wholesome Chow Baking Mixes - http://www.wholesomec...
WholeSoy Yogurt - http://www.wholesoyco...
Wholly Wholesome - http://whollywholesom...
Wildwood Foods - http://www.wildwoodfo...
Yves Veggie Products - http://www.yvesveggie...
Zac and Ani's Bread - http://www.zacandanis...
Zappos - http://www.zappos.com...

Table of Contents

Page title Most recent update Last edited by
Recipes: October 2012 Potluck October 28, 2012 4:07 PM Jennifer
Resources - Local January 16, 2014 9:36 PM Priya
Resources - Vegan Blogs June 10, 2012 1:42 PM Priya
Resources - Vegan Food Blogs January 16, 2014 9:03 PM Priya
Resources - Vegan Products January 16, 2014 9:53 PM Priya
Resources - Informational May 19, 2012 10:12 AM Priya
Resources - Animal Rights, etc. August 1, 2012 3:11 PM Priya
Resources - Recipe websites August 2, 2012 7:13 PM Priya
About The Columbus Vegan Meetup Group February 21, 2009 5:20 PM Debra

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy