addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Karen B

Location:

Charlottesville, VA
Hometown: Charlotte

Member since:

February 15, 2008

What age range are you in? (20's, 30's, 40's, 50's?)

25-30...lol ok I'm 29

What kinds of music venues or places to hang out or dine do you best enjoy?

Art shows, museums, concerts, all types of music. I like to try anything once, if I've never done it. You never know if you'll like it or not if you don't try.

What is the professional field in which you work?

Administrative/Education

What kinds of events do you most enjoy in groups like this? Social, drinks, dining, activities such as skating, etc?

game events, art galleries, social, dining...I just really like to go out and have fun. I don't think it's the event itself but the group that you go out with

Introduction

My name is Karen. I like to go out and have fun, because I definitely work hard. I like doing things that really involves you learning the city and enjoying the place where you live.

What Karen B is saying about this Meetup Group

I like the dynamics of this group. The people seem to be open and friendly.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy