addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

this group is specifically designed for men who have completed the common ground men's work program, to enable them to keep in touch with other men of like mind, and who want to maintain the impact of common ground in their lives.

We're 7 CommonGrounders

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 2

    6 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 3

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 4

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 5

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 6

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 7

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting (Social Gathering) - Week 8

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 1

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 2

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 3

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 4

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 5

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 6

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 7

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting (Social Gathering) - Week 8

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 1

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 2

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 3

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 4

    7 CommonGrounders attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mens Group Meeting - Week 5

    7 CommonGrounders attending
 
Founded Jul 15, 2013

Organizers:

Demons Song, Bradley Rasmussen, Leonard, Michael McGuinness, Paul G, Paul Sunners, Tom
Contact

Other nearby
Meetups

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy