add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

caureen P.

Event Organizer


Tucson, AZ

Member since:

April 25, 2013

What is your Zip Code/Nearest Cross Street and the year your children were born? (this helps you find moms close by)

My cross streets are magee and Shannon. Rylan was born in 2011 and Dylan in 2012

Please provide and Email address and/or Phone number so we can contact you (for Meetup purposes only)

My phone number is[masked]

How long have you lived here? Where are you from?

I've live in az since I was 8 and originally from Boston. I grew up in Vail az though and been on the Nw side for 3 years.

How did you hear about Continental Mommies? (Facebook? Friends? Internet?)

The nw breastfeeding support group on Facebook.

Promote yourself! If you sell any specialty products, offer services, have a Blog/Website, or wish to tell us more about yourself:

I love doing stuff with my boys since I don't have many friends on this side of town I am really looking for moms to have play dates and such.


My name is caureen. I'm 24 years old with 2 boys Rylan and Dylan, they are 16 months apart. Rylan is 3yrs old and is very outgoing and loves playing with other kids of all ages. Dylan is 2 yr old and loves getting into everything and playing rough

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy