align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Josh S.



Member since:

September 28, 2012

Where are you from and what is your favourite place in the world?

I am originally from Australia, and have been living in Denmark for about 2 and a half years. Hmmm, my favourite place in the world would have to be Tasmania. I lived there for 2 years before coming to Denmark. Breathtaking nature everywhere you go!

What do you do? (occupation)

I am an internal trainer for a Multinational engineering company.

We have several work groups: Refugee Issues, Urban Gardening and Food Systems, Animal Welfare, Medical Exchanges, Sustainable Housing, Campaigns, debating society and the Support to Education and Research (Haiti) group. Which of these interests you?

No answer yet

What are your interests? Do you have any projects to suggest?

All sorts, I'm keen to get involved any way I can (although free time is always an issue.....)


No introduction yet

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy