addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo




Member since:

July 10, 2013

Where are you from?

I am Russian, grew up in Denmark, Russian is my first, English my second and Danish my third language. I know some Spanish as well. Am temporarily back untill I figure things out with a placement on a eco farm in the states somewhere. Will be here for a month or 2 I think.

What kind of outdoor activities interest you?

Well, most everything, besides volleyball ..


I am into sports, travelling and adventures for sure. Sometimes I get tired of it and want to be serious and hard-working, but I still come back to the wild side once in a while ;) Finished my environmental MSc a year back in Wales.

Member of 48 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

  • MTB Tours

    15% Discount on all bikes and tools to any CAG member

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy