We're 83 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Mar 21, 2012

Organizers:

Investor's Business Daily, Charley Tamblyn
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy