We're 77 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Coppell IBD CANSLIM Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Mar 21, 2012

Organizers:

Investor's Business Daily, Charley Tamblyn
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy